Sunday Services @ 10:30am & 6pm

1701 Hemphill St.

Ft. Worth TX 76110

817.924.4600

Our Team

Shane Gray | Senior Pastor | shane@hopeworks.us
Luke Gilcrease | Head Deacon | luke@hopeworks.us
Cassidee Hale | Worship Pastor | gentry.brown@live.com
Breawna Gray Trammell | Accounting | breawna@hopeworks.us
Robby Bolinger |  Home Group Director | robby@hopeworks.us
Jennifer Merrywell | Children's Director | 

Jennifer.merrywell9697@gmail.com

Lloyd Gray | Ministry Director | lagray@live.com